domingo, 31 de dezembro de 2017

Guided By Voices - Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia

Banda: Guided By Voices
Disco: Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia
Ano: 1989
Gênero: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
1. The Future Is In Eggs (Robert Pollard, Jim Pollard, Mitch Mitchell) 3:29
2. The Great Blake Street Canoe Race (Robert Pollard) 2:54
3. Slopes Of Big Ugly (Robert Pollard) 2:06
4. Paper Girl (Robert Pollard) 2:16
5. Navigating Flood Regions (Robert Pollard) 2:38
6. An Earful O' Wax (Robert Pollard) 4:22
7. White Whale (Robert Pollard, Jim Pollard) 2:39
8. Trampoline (Robert Pollard) 2:12
9. Short On Posters (Robert Pollard, Jim Pollard) 1:46
10. Chief Barrel Belly (Robert Pollard) 3:16
11. Dying To Try This (Robert Pollard) 1:17
12. The Qualifying Remainder (Robert Pollard, Jim Pollard, Mitch Mitchell, Kevin Fennell) 2:55
13. Liar's Tale (Robert Pollard) 1:57
14. Radio Show (Trust The Wizard) (Robert Pollard, Jim Pollard) 4:01
Robert Pollard: Guitar, Vocals
Jim Pollard: Guitar
Peyton Eric: Drums
Steve Wilbur: Bass, Guitar
Bruce Smith: Drums ("An Earful O' Wax")


A biografia da banda já foi postada aqui, juntamente com o disco "Devil Between My Toes", de 1987.

4 comentários:

Indignaldo Silva disse...


Philemon disse...

Thanks for the early GbV. A big source of pride here in O-H. Just thought I'd let you know that the link doesn't quite work, for me at least. It loads fine, but the download itself ends as soon as it begins, and I get a "download interrupted" message. It's been the same all four times I've tried it. Best wishes...

Indignaldo Silva disse...

I tested the link right now (in Chrome) and it did not present any problem.

Philemon disse...

Okay, I'll try Chrome, thanks for the reply. I was using yandex on my previous attempts. Be well...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...