segunda-feira, 23 de outubro de 2017

The Sheila Divine - The Things That Once Were

Banda: The Sheila Divine
Disco: The Things That Once Were
Ano: 2012
Gênero: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
1. Fragile Thing Called Man (5:02)
2. Kardashian Plastic (2:08)
3. Dark Minds Bright Futures (3:43)
4. Horses (4:07)
5. The Things That Once Were (4:55)
6. Carve Away (3:03)
7. Home Of The Hits (4:32)
8. Talking Proud (3:55)
9. We Are An Island (4:33)
10. Pacemaker (4:05)
Músicas de autoria da banda e Aaron Perrino.
Aaron Perrino: Vocal, Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, E-bow Guitar, Shoe-Gaze Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Chamberlin, Piano, Hammond, Mellotron
Jim Gilbert: Bass, Hammond Pedal, iPhone Kick Drum
Shawn Sears: Drums
Brian Charles: Lead Guitar, Heavy Rhythm Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Roto Guitar, Amarillo Guitar, Drums, Timpani, Horns, Bells, Percussion, Stomps, Claps, Mellotron, Glockenspiel, Backing Vocals
Jay Walsh: Additional Guitars
Annie Hoffman: Stomps, Claps, Piano
Steve Schiltz: Lead Guitar
Will Claflin: Lead Guitar, Feedback Guitar, Piano


A biografia da banda já foi postada aqui, juntamente com o disco "New Parade", de 1999.

2 comentários:

robgronotte disse...

Thanks! Would still love to see some "Dear Leader" here also.

Indignaldo Silva disse...

You're welcome.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...