domingo, 1 de outubro de 2017

The Psychedelic Furs - Mirror Moves

Banda: The Psychedelic Furs
Disco: Mirror Moves
Ano: 1984
Gênero: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
1. The Ghost In You (Richard Butler, Tim Butler) 4:17
2. Here Come Cowboys (Richard Butler, Tim Butler) 3:57
3. Heaven (Richard Butler, Tim Butler) 3:27
4. Heartbeat (John Ashton, Richard Butler) 5:17
5. My Time (John Ashton, Richard Butler) 4:28
6. Like A Stranger (Richard Butler, Tim Butler) 4:01
7. Alice's House (The Psychedelic Furs) 3:54
8. Only A Game (John Ashton, Richard Butler) 4:13
9. Highwire Days (John Ashton, Richard Butler) 4:02
Richard Butler: Vocals
John Ashton: Guitar
Tim Butler: Bass
Keith Forsey: Drums, Percussion
Tommy Price: Drums, Percussion ("Here Come Cowboys", "Heaven)
Mars Williams: Sax


A biografia da banda já foi postada aqui, juntamente com o disco "The Psychedelic Furs [Bonus Tracks]", de 2002.

4 comentários:

Days of Broken Arrows disse...

Cool stuff - thanks! Gracias!

Indignaldo Silva disse...

You're welcome.

angstytimelord disse...

Oh man, I LOVE this band, and this is by far my favorite album of theirs. Every song is a gem, and the tracks just seem to fit together so well. So many albums just seem like obvious "hit singles" with other songs just thrown haphazardly into the mix, but I think this one was well-thought-out, and all of the tracks were selected in a certain order to make the album just flow. And that stuttering sax at the beginning of "Heartbeat" is guaranteed to get anyone with feet out onto a dance floor!

Indignaldo Silva disse...

Thanks for comment, angstytimelord.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...