quarta-feira, 18 de outubro de 2017

The Long Ryders - Metallic B.O.

Banda: The Long Ryders
Disco: Metallic B.O.
Ano: 1989
Gênero: Alternative Rock, Roots Rock, Country Rock, Paisley Underground
1. You're Gonna Miss Me [Recorded from the audience at Scorgies, Rochester, New York, 11/14/84] (Roky Erickson) 3:38
2. Route 66 [Recorded at Club Lingerie, Hollywood, CA, 6/1/85] (Chuck Berry) 4:34
3. Brand New Heartache [Recorded from the audience at the Kit Kat Club, Hollywood, CA, 1983] (Felice & Boudleaux Bryant) 3:13
4. Prisoners Of Rock 'N' Roll [Recorded by 92.3 at the Bottom Line, New York City, for FM broadcast, 5/7/87] (Neil Young) 5:10
5. Dirty Old Town [Recorded from the audience at Raji's, Hollywood, CA, 8/20/86] (Ewan McColl) 4:13
6. Billy Jean [Recorded live at Chipping Norton Studios, Oxfordshire, England, 5/85] (Michael Jackson) 5:44
7. Circle 'Round The Sun [Recorded at McCabes Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA, 5/18/84] (Traditional) 5:32
8. Six Days On The Road [Recorded at Sheffeld University, Sheffeld, England, 10/8/85] (Earl Green, Carl Montgomery) 5:00
9. Anarchy In The U.K. [Recorded from the audience at Gallery, Manchester, England, 4/21/85] (Sex Pistols) 6:00
10. Masters Of War [Recorded by VPRO-M at the T-Beest, Goes, Holland, for FM broadcast, 4/6/85] (Bob Dylan) 4:46
11. Blues Theme [Studio running tape recorded live at A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA, 11/23/86] (Davey Allen & The Arrows) 6:45
12. P.I.L. Theme [Recorded at the Hammersmith Palais, London, England, 10/31/85] (Public Image Limited) 8:05
13. I Shall Be Released [Recorded by Spanish National Radio, Barcelona, Spain, for FM and TV broadcast, 9/21/86] (Bob Dylan) 7:30
14. And She Rides [1983 Demo] (Sid Griffin, Greg Sowders) 4:36
Sid Griffin: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Stephen McCarthy: Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals
Greg Sowders: Drums, Percussion, Vocals ("Billy Jean")
Tom Stevens: Bass, Double Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Músicos adicionais:
Des Brewer: Bass ("Brand New Heartache")
Dave Pearlman: Pedal Steel ("Brand New Heartache")
Will Glenn: Violin & Keyboards ("Dirty Old Town")


A biografia da banda já foi postada aqui, juntamente com o disco "Native Sons (Deluxe Reissue)", de 2011.

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...