sexta-feira, 19 de maio de 2017

Wilco - Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [Bonus Tracks]

Banda: Wilco
Disco: Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [Bonus Tracks]
Ano: 2002
Gênero: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Country Rock
1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart (Jeff Tweedy) 6:57
2. Kamera (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 3:30
3. Radio Cure (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 5:11
4. War On War (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 3:49
5. Jesus, Etc. (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 3:51
6. Ashes Of American Flags (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 4:44
7. Heavy Metal Drummer (Jeff Tweedy) 3:08
8. I'm The Man Who Loves You (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 3:56
9. Pot Kettle Black (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 4:13
10. Poor Places (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 5:32
11. Reservations (Jeff Tweedy) 7:10
12. Camera [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Jeff Tweedy, Jay Bennett) 3:43
13. Handshake Drugs [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Wilco) 5:09
14. Woodgrain [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Wilco) 1:43
15. A Magazine Called Sunset [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Jeff Tweedy) 2:37
16. Bob Dylan's 49th Beard [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Wilco) 2:21
17. More Like The Moon [From EP "More Like The Moon", 2003] [Bonus Track] (Wilco) 6:05
Jeff Tweedy: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
John Stirratt: Bass, Vocals
Leroy Bach: Piano, Guitar, Organ, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Bass, Percussion, Horns
Glenn Kotche: Drums, Percussion, Hammered Dulcimer, Siren, Chimes
Jay Bennett: Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Organ, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Lap Steel, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Bells, Vocals
Músicos adicionais:
Craig Christiansen: Keyboards, Synthesizers, Percussion, Autoharp, Harmonium
Ken Coomer: Additional Drums, Percussion
Jessy Greene: Violin, Viola
Fred Lonberg-Holm: Cello
Jim O'Rourke: Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Toy Piano, Stylophone


A biografia da banda já foi postada aqui, juntamente com o disco "A.M.", de 1995.

4 comentários:

angstytimelord disse...

This album is AMAZING. I'd been a Wilco fan ever since their "Summerteeth" album, but this is the one that really cemented my love for Wilco. There isn't one single song on this album that I don't love, and it's still one of those albums that I can listen to nearly every day and never get tired of it.

Indignaldo Silva disse...

I also really like the album. Thanks for comment.

Rogério Gomes disse...

Como eu consigo a senha do arquivo?

Indignaldo Silva disse...

Está informada na coluna da direita do blog.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...